Skip to Page Content

2019 LASHRM Board Members

    President:  Mabel Gehrett, 608-789-6126

    President-Elect:  Ann Wales, 608-775-0596

    Past President:   Jeri Zagrodnick ,608-406-1800 

    Treasurer:  Casey Lawrence, 608-881-6302

    Vice President, Membership:  Karissa Wirt, 608-392-4859

    Communications Co-Directors:   Lindsey Schams,   And Danna Johnson, 

    Secretary:   Ashley Foreman - 608-781-4030



    Certification: OPEN POSITION!  (Former contact: Deanna Kabliska  608-785-8601)

        If interested in this LASHRM Board vacancy, please reach out to Mabel or any board member!

    College Relations:  Dani Stuhr, 608-397-3118

    Governmental Affairs Elizabeth Hill 608-785-6498

    Workforce Readiness   Tracey Simpson 608-785-8629